Team

Florian Baier and Nina Baier-Bischofberger

Florian Baier and Nina Baier-Bischofberger

info@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 20

Iulian Drumcioglu

Iulian Drumcioglu, Project Manager

idrumcioglu@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 922 02 51

Hector Fernandez Prada

Hector Fernandez Prada, Architect

hfernandez@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 17

Dylan Graves

Dylan Graves, Project Manager

dgraves@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 922 02 52

Jacqueline Locher

Jacqueline Locher, Administration

jlocher@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 20

Peter Ludwig

Peter Ludwig, Architect

pludwig@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 12

Tamara Nikolic

Tamara Nikolic, Architect

tnikolic@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 14

Helena Muñiz Muñoz

Helena Muñiz Muñoz, Architect

hmuniz@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 15

Javier Olano Collazos

Javier Olano Collazos, Architect

jolano@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 16

Kamilla Paetzold

Kamilla Paetzold, Architect

kpaetzold@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 13

Gonçalo Quelhas de Oliveira

Gonçalo Quelhas de Oliveira, Intern

gquelhas@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 09

Andreas Schwilch

Andreas Schwilch, Project Manager

aschwilch@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 922 02 53

Peter Wiedermann

Peter Wiedermann, Project Management

pwiedermann@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 22