Team

Florian Baier und Nina Baier-Bischofberger

Florian Baier und Nina Baier-Bischofberger

info@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 20

Dylan Graves

Dylan Graves, Eidg. Dipl. Bauleiter Hochbau

dgraves@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 922 02 52

Jacqueline Locher

Jacqueline Locher, Administration

jlocher@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 20

Peter Ludwig

Peter Ludwig, Architekt Dipl.-Ing.

pludwig@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 12

Helena Muñiz Muñoz

Helena Muñiz Muñoz, Architektin MSC ETSAM

hmuniz@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 15

Tamara Nikolic

Tamara Nikolic, Architektin MA ZFH

tnikolic@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 14

Javier Olano Collazos

Javier Olano Collazos, Architekt MSC ETSAUN

jolano@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 16

Cecilia Ortonovi

Cecilia Ortonovi, Architektin MSC UNIFE

cortonovi@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 19

Kamilla Paetzold

Kamilla Paetzold, Architektin Dipl.-Ing.

kpaetzold@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 13

Andreas Schwilch

Andreas Schwilch, Eidg. Dipl. Bauleiter Hochbau

aschwilch@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 922 02 53

Peter Wiedermann

Peter Wiedermann, Architekt HTL

pwiedermann@baierbischofberger.ch
+41 44 440 04 22